TEAM

Our Team

Lisa Nyamadzawo

Director

 

Email : lisa@greetechspaces.org

Abel Moyo

Head of Technology

 

Email : abel@greetechspaces.org

Nozinhle Khumalo

Product Development Manager

 

Email : nozinhle@greetechspaces.org

Thabani Dube

Project Manager

 

Email : thabani@greetechspaces.org

Alice Nyamadzawo

Financial Director

 

Email : alice@greetechspaces.org

Trycolyn Pikirayi

Marketing Director

 

Email : trycolyn@greetechspaces.org

Valentine Nyamadzawo

Administrative Assistant

 

Email : valentine@greetechspaces.org